2019-2020 Annual Fund Campaign


Preparations for The Nutcracker have begun! We can’t wait to perform this holiday classic, and are thrilled that once again we’ll have the fabulous Emerald Ballet Theatre Orchestra, conducted by David Waltman, bringing Tchaikovsky’s magical score to life.

While our tradition of live music is one we’re very proud of, it’s also something that we do not take for granted. As a non-profit organization, EBT relies on community support to help fund the orchestra and provide some of the “extras” that are so extra-special for our dancers.

Do you appreciate having live music at our productions? Do you want to see high-quality arts thrive on the Eastside? Then today through November 30, we encourage you to contribute to our Annual Fund Campaign.

Please make a donation by completing this form, adding an amount to your dancer’s performance agreement, or contributing online today.

Donations are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law. In addition, all contributors receive name recognition in our programs and are eligible to receive thank-you gifts:

Donor Thank-You Gifts.png



Did you know that many companies will match employee donations to non-profits? As a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization, EBT is eligible for these matching gifts. 

In combining your contribution, you may be entitled to receive benefits of a higher membership level. More importantly, you will make an even greater impact in the lives of our dancers! Please contact your Human Resources Department or EBT for more information about how you can double your support.


Hooray! As of October 12, 2019, we have raised $6,340 from 38 donors.

Hooray! As of October 12, 2019, we have raised $6,340 from 38 donors.

Laurie Angelo

Stacey Stovall

Sriya Blanco

Lise Folting

Melanie Gergen

Jade Hwang

Shanty Setiawati

Andrea Dancs

Lisa Diller

Naoko Jones

Natalya Usova

Eri Yamaguchi

Karin Tinta-Guibert

Betty Wu

Wing (Huili) Xu

Lisa James

Kim Oakes

Karen Yeh

Rosi Arnaudova

Kevin Chan

Athina Yang

Jessica Brown

Taeko Eckel

Christy Fletcher

Kathryn Richmond

Megan Smith/Lirtsman Family

Catherine Springman

Lincoln Popp

Jessica Brown

Taeko Eckel

Christy Fletcher

Kathryn Richmond

Martha Cross

Sarah Goldkamp

Priya Raja

Bonnie Strehlo

Helen Vasyleha

Karen Lentz

Thank you for your generous support!